Friday, October 7, 2016

RE-UP: The Beatles "John Barrett's Cassette Dubs volume 5" - 1CD

The Beatles
John Barrett's Cassette Dubs
volume 5: Odds & Ends

01. Slow Blues
02. Fast Rocker
03. The Wishing Book (Beaucoups of Blues outtake)
04. Nashville Freak-Out (Beaucoups of Blues outtake)
05. Stormy Weather (Sentimental Journey outtake)
06. Octobpus's Garden (alt version for George Martin TV Special 1969)
07. Wine, Women and Loud Happy Songs (Beaucoups of Blues outtake)
08. Coochy Coochy (Beaucoups of Blues outtake)
09. I Live For You (edited finished version)
10. Dera Dunn (shorter edited mix)
11. Gopala Krishna (shorter edited mix)
12. Going Down To Golders Green (finalized edited version)
13. Get Back (outtake)
14. Pete Drake's Talking Steel Guitar

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment