Thursday, September 22, 2016

RE-UP: The Beatles "Anthology volume 6" - 1DVD

The Beatles
Anthology Disc 6

01."While My Guitar Gently Weeps"
02.Trouble In The Philippines
03.Touring Takes It's Toll
04."Eleanor Rigby"
05.The Last Concert-San Francisco, August 19, 1966
06.Individual Directions
07.The Making of "Strawberry Fields Forever"
08."Penny Lane"
10."A Day In The Life"
11.Sgt.Pepper's" Cover Sleeve
12.Reaction To "Sgt.Pepper's"
13.Drugs Reflect The Times
14."Baby You're A Rich Man"

Audio AC3/448/kb
Video BR 6453/29.97 NTSC

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here

No comments:

Post a Comment