Wednesday, July 27, 2016

RE-UP: Paul McCartney "Let 'Em Out volume 4" - 2CD - tour rehearsals

Last Installment
Remasters Workshop RMW 559 / 560

These are the recordings of rehearsals for the Wings Over The World Tour. Carefully assembled to try to match noise levels at the track joins. Several of these songs were played in sequence, so we're lucky that the edits are mostly transparent. All tracks are level, pitch and phase corrected, and restored to true mono.

Track listing:

Disc 1:
01  Venus And Mars - Rock Show - Jet
02  Let Me Roll It
03  Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
04  Medicine Jar
05  Lady Madonna
06  The Long And Winding Road
07  Live And Let Die
08  Call Me Back Again (incomplete)
09  Picasso's Last Words - Richard Cory
10  Bluebird
11  I've Just Seen A Face

Disc 2:
01  Blackbird
02  Yesterday
03  You Gave Me The Answer
04  Magneto And Titanium Man
05  Go Now
06  My Love
07  Listen To What The Man Said
08  Letting Go
09  Band On The Run
10  Hi Hi Hi
11  Soily
12  Bonus - Martha My Dear (instrumental edit)


No comments:

Post a Comment