Wednesday, June 1, 2016

RE-UP: Paul McCartney "New Moon Over Macca volume 5 & 6" - 2CD

Paul McCartney
New Moon Over Macca
volume 5 & 6
artwork included

volume 5:

1 Got To Get You Into My Life (Concerts For The People Of Kampuchea)
2 Coming Up (Concerts For The People Of Kampuchea)
3 I Saw Her Standing There (Wembley - Commercial Version)
4 Long Tall Sally (Wembley - Commercial Version)
5 Get Back (Wembley - Commercial Version 2)
6 Coming Up (Live In Knebworth)
7 Hey Jude (Live In Knebworth)
8 Yesterday (Music For Montserrat)
9 Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End (Music For Montserrat)
10 Hey Jude (Music For Montserrat)
11 Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey (Music For Montserrat)
12 C Moon (Milan Soundcheck)
13 P.S. I Love You (Live In Rio De Janeiro)
14 Let 'Em In (Live In Tokyo)
15 The Long And Winding Road (Rehearsal)
16 The One After 909 (Live In London)
17 Mistress And Maid (Live In London)

volume 6:

1 –Paul McCartney For No One (Live In London)
2 –Paul McCartney Eleanor Rigby (Live In London)
3 –Paul McCartney Yesterday (Live In London)
4 –Paul McCartney Lady Madonna (Live In London)
5 –Paul McCartney My Old Friend
6 –Paul McCartney Your True Love (Oobu Joobu)
7 –Paul McCartney Get It (Oobu Joobu)
8 –Paul McCartney Maybellene
9 –Paul McCartney Lend My Your Comb
10 –Paul McCartney Wake Up Little Susie
11 –Paul McCartney Matchbox
12 –Paul McCartney Blue Suede Shoes
13 –Paul McCartney Les Paul Guitar Picking
14 –Paul McCartney & Elvis Costello Don't Be Careless Love
15 –Paul McCartney & Elvis Costello My Brave Face
16 –Paul McCartney & Elvis Costello Playboy To A Man
17 –Paul McCartney & Elvis Costello So Like Candy
18 –Paul McCartney & Elvis Costello The Lovers That Never Were
19 –Paul McCartney & Elvis Costello Tommy's Coming Home
20 –Paul McCartney & Elvis Costello You Want Her Too
21 –Paul McCartney & Johnny Cash New Moon Over Jamaica
22 –Paul McCartney Lindiana
23 –Various Drive My Car - Vocals – Julian Lennon, Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr
24 –Smokin' Mojo Filters, The Come Together

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment