Sunday, June 19, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Dirty Mac Sessions 1968" - 1CD - with Eric Clapton & Keith Richards

The Dirty Mac Sessions
Recorded on 11 December 1968

1. Yer Blues (Rehearsal)
2. Blues Jam
3. John & Mick's Intro Of 'The Dirty Mac'
4. Yer Blues (Film Soundtrack)
5. Whole Lotta Yoko
6. John & Mick 'Yer Blues' Acapella
7. Yer Blues (Take 1)
8. Yer Blues (Take 2)
9. Yer Blues (IBC Mono Acetate)
10. Jam (IBC Mono Acetate)
11. Mini Opera (IBC Mono Acetate)
12. Purple Haze (IBC Mono Acetate)
13. Wild Thing (IBC Mono Acetate)


John Lennon (as "Winston Leg-Thigh") - vocals, rhythm guitar (from The Beatles)
Eric Clapton - lead guitar (from Cream)
Keith Richards - bass (from The Rolling Stones)
Mitch Mitchell - drums (from The Jimi Hendrix Experience)

John Lennon, Eric Clapton, Keith Richards, Mitch Mitchell - Yer Blues

 Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment