Monday, May 9, 2016

RE-UP: George Harrison "Living In The Alternate World" - 1CD

George Harrison : Living in the Alternate World

1. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)
2. Sue Me, Sue You Blues
3. The Light That Has Lighted the World
4. Don't Let Me Wait Too Long
5. Who Can See It
6. Living in the Material World
7. The Lord Loves the One (That Loves the Lord)
8. Be Here Now
9. The Day the World Gets 'Round
10. That Is All
11. Miss O'Dell
[12. Try Some Buy Some (omitted)]

Alternate versions of songs from "Living in the Material World" from an acetate; some are instrumental / backing tracks.  The commercial version of Try Some, Buy Some (recorded on 1971) was added to release to match the album but has been omitted here.  artwork included

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment