Wednesday, May 25, 2016

RE-UP: George Harrison & Eric Clapton live in Tokyo 1991 - 2CD - December 14

George Harrison with Eric Clapton & His Band
Title: Live @ Big Egg 1st Night
Dates: December 14, 1991
Venue: Tokyo Dome, Tokyo, Japan.
Source: Vg+ Audience Recording
Artwork: Included

01: I Want To Tell You
02: Old Brown Shose
03: Taxman
04: Give Me Love
05: If I Needed Someone
06: Something
07: What Is Life
08: Dark Horse
09: Piggies
10: Pretending
11: Old Love
12: Badge
13: Wonderful Tonight

01: Got My Mind Set On You
02: Cloud Nine
03: Here Comes The Sun
04: My Sweet Lord
05: All Those Years Ago
06: Cheer Down
07: Devil's Radio
08: Isn't It A Pity
09: While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10: Roll Over Beethoven

George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals
Chuck Leavell: Keyboards
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Ray Cooper: Percussion
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment