Monday, May 9, 2016

RE-UP: George Harrison "Completed Rarities volume 3" - 1CD

George Harrison
Completed Rarities volume 3
artwork included

1 For You Blue
2 Zig Zag
3 When We Was Fab (Extended Version)
4 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (Carl Perkins And Friends)
5 Your True Love (Carl Perkins And Friends)
6 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise (Carl Perkins And Friends)
7 Sun Records Medley
8 Glad All Over (Carl Perkins And Friends)
9 Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins And Friends)
10 I Don't Want To Do It (Single Version)
11 Dream Away (Alternate Mix)
12 In My Life (Live In California 1974)
13 Maya Love (Live In California 1974)
14 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) (Live In California 1974)
15 Dark Horse (Live In California 1974)
16 Hari's On Tour (Express) (Live In California 1974)
17 Sue Me Sue You Blues (Live In California 1974)
18 Who Can See It (Live In California 1974)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment