Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 9" - 1CD

John Lennon
"The Lost Tapes volume 9"
artwork included

Tomorrow Never Knows
Strawberry Fields backwards talk test
Aerial Tour Instrumental (Flying)
Cry Baby Cry
Dear Prudence
Sexy Sadie
Child Of Nature
The Continuing Story Of Bungalo Bill
I'm So Tired
Yer Blues
Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
What's The New Mary Jane?

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment