Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 8" - 1CD

John Lennon
"The Lost Tapes volume 8"
artwork included

Roll Over Beethoven
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
It'll Be Me
One-To-One radio spot outtakes
New York City
God Save Oz
Introduction (Lennon & Jagger)
Dirty Mac Jam
Maurice DuPont-Agent Provocateur
That'll Be The Day
Rave On
Not Fade Away
Maybe Baby
Peggy Sue Got Married
Peggy Sue
Corrina Corrina
Serve Yourself (M.O.T.H.A.R)
The Best Things In Life Are Free
Eat The Document
A Nice Noise

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment