Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 6" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 6"
artwork included

Maggie Mae
Honey Don't
Don't Be Cruel
Dear Prudence
Cold Turkey
Here We Go Again (take 2)
The Neville Club
Rock And Roll People
Not Fade Away
Sweet Little Sixteen
You Can't Catch Me
Mirror, Mirror (take 1)
Mirror, Mirror (take 5)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment