Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 4" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 4"
artwork included

Power To The People
Attica State
The Luck Of The Irish
John Sinclair
I'm A Man
'Twas A Night Like Ethel Merman
Medley: Beyond The Sea / Blue Moon / Young Love
Clean-Up Time
Good Morning, Good Morning
Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
Everyone Had A Hard Year
Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
Serve Yourself
Lord, Take This Makeup Off Me
The News Of The Day (from Reuters)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment