Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 3" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 3"
artwork included

Strawberry Fields Forever
What's The New Mary Jane?
Across The Universe
You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
We Must Not Forget The General Erection
The Wumberlog (or The Magic Dog)
Dear John
Whatever Happened To
Cookin' (In The Kitchen Of Love)
Peggy Sue
Watching The Wheels #1
Watching The Wheels #2
I'm Losing You
Beautiful Boy
Clean-Up Time
One-To-One radio spot outtakes

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment