Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 2" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 2"
artwork included

Child Of Nature
He Said He Said / She Said She Said
I'm The Greatest (early demo)
Make Love Not War
How Do You Sleep?
Daddy's Little Sunshine Boy
I'm The Greatest
The Luck Of The Irish
Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him
Starting Over
I Promise
Sea Ditty / Leaning On A Lamp Post
Grow Old With Me

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment