Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 13" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 13"
artwork included

The Great Wok
Yer Blues
I Found Out
Oh Yoko!
Out Of The Blue
#9 Dream
Tobias Casuals #3
John Henry
She Is A Friend Of Dorothy
Real Love
Dear Yoko
(Just Like) Starting Over
The Return Of Maurice DuPont

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment