Saturday, April 16, 2016

RE-UP: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 10" - 1CD

John Lennon
"The Lost Tapes volume 10"
artwork included

Crippled Inside
It's So Hard
A Case Of The Blues
Sally And Billy
Sally And Billy (take 3)
Send Me Some Lovin'
Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
New York City
Only You
Down In Cuba
Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
Watching The Wheels
I'm Losing You
Borrowed Time
Tobias Casuals

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment