Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 30" - 1CD

John Lennon
The Lost Tapes volume 30
artwork included

It's Not Too Bad
She Can Talk To Me
Cry Baby Cry
Two Virgins Outtake
Plastic Ono Band Jam
Look At Me
I'm The Greatest
How? / Child Of Nature / Oh Yoko
Oh Yoko
Sally And Billy
Come Together
Happy Girl
I'll Make You Happy
How Do You Sleep?
It's So Hard
I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier, I Don't Wanna Die

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment