Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 29" - 1CD

John Lennon
The Lost Tapes volume 29
artwork included

Memories / Watching The Wheels
Stranger's Room
I'm Stepping Out
I'm Stepping Out
(Just Like) Starting Over
Dream Lover / Stay
Clean Up Time
Beautiful Boy
Watching The Wheels
Borrowed Time
I'm Stepping Out

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment