Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 28" - 1CD

John Lennon
The Lost Tapes volume 28
artwork included

Tight A$
You Are Here
Going Down On Love
No. 9 Dream
Whatever Gets You Through The Night
Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
John on KHJ-AM Los Angeles
Do You Wanna Dance
You Can't Catch Me
Free As A Bird
Serve Yourself
She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
She Run Them 'Round In Circles / Beautiful Boy

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment