Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 27" - 1CD

John Lennon
The Lost Tapes volume 27
artwork included

If I Fell
I Sat Belonely
Foyle's Speech
National Health Cow
Strawberry Fields Forever
Get It Together
Happy X-mas (War Is Over)
Power To The People
Don't Be Cruel / Hound Dog
I'm The Greatest
I Know
Rock And Roll People
Meat City
Meat City
Meat City
One Day At A Time
Only People

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment