Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 25" - 1CD

John Lennon
The Lost Tapes volume 25
artwork included

Whatever Gets You Through The Night
Steel And Glass
Beef Jerky
You Saved My Soul
Serve Yourself
Real Life
Watching The Wheels
Don't Be Crazy
(Just Like) Starting Over
I Don't Want To Face It

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment