Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 23" - 1CD

John Lennon
The Lost Tapes volume 23
artwork included

I Don't Want To Face It
Medley: Beautiful Boy / Howling At The Moon / Dakota Rap / Across The River
Real Love
Beautiful Boy
Cleaup Time
Stepping Out
Beautiful Boy
Watching The Wheels
Dear Yoko
Cleanup Time
You Saved My Soul

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment