Friday, April 29, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 22" - 1CD

John Lennon
The Lost Tapes volume 22
artwork included

Sweet Little Sixteen
Bless You
Many Rivers To Cross
Cookin' (In The Kitchen Of Love)
My Life
I Watch Your Face
Serve Yourself
The Worst Is Over
Watching The Wheels
Beautiful Boy

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment