Friday, April 22, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 20" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 20"
artwork included

Honey Don't
Glad All Over
Lend Me Your Comb
#9 Dream
12-Bar Original
Well Well Well
Well Well Well
He Got The Blues
Look At Me
My Mummy's Dead
Real Life
Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
Cold Turkey
I'm Stepping Out
Watching The Wheels

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment