Friday, April 22, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 19" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 19"
artwork included

Power To The People (alternate)
Oh Yoko (alternate)
What You Got (acoustic demo)
Real Love (acoustic demo)
Woman (alternate)
Cookin' (In The Kitchen Of Love) (piano demo)
Free As A Bird (piano demo)
Intuition (composing demo)
Intuition (rough mix)
Call My Name (incomplete demo 1971)
Call My Name (demo)
Aisumansen (I'm Sorry) (rough mix)
One Of The Boys (demo)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment