Friday, April 22, 2016

NEW: John Lennon "The Lost Tapes volume 18" - 1CD

John Lennon
"Lost Tapes volume 18"
artwork included

Living On Borrowed Time
Michael Lindsey Hogg talks with John Lennon
Yer Blues
Yer Blues
Don't Let Me Down
Just Gotta Give Me Some Rock 'N' Roll / Shoeshine
How Do You Sleep
I Know
Power To The People
Out Of The Blue
Bony Moronie
Be My Baby

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment