Tuesday, March 29, 2016

RE-UP: The Beatles "The Sweetest Apples" - 1CD - various outtakes

The Beatles
"The Sweetest Apples"
various outtakes
artwork included

Yer Blues
Not Guilty
Lady Madonna
Tomorrow Never Knows
The Bus
Strawberry Fields Forever
Jealous Guy
Mucho Mongo Mount Elgar
Many Rivers To Cross
How Do You Sleep
Subterranean Homesick Blues
The One After 909
Get Back
Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
The Walk
Two Of Us
Don't Let Me Down
Save The Last Dance For Me
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Strawberry Fields Forever
Dig It
Let It Be
Her Majesty

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment