Monday, March 7, 2016

RE-UP: The Beatles "Mixomatosis volume 1" - 1CD - various outtakes

The Beatles
"Mixomatosis vol. 1"
various outtakes
artwork included

I Want To Hold Your Hand - alternate stereo mix, no handclaps
A Hard Day's Night - stereo mix, single tracked vocals, no fadeout
Ticket To Ride - stereo mix, no tambourine, no fadeout
Norwegian Wood - vocals and acoustic guitars only
You Won't See Me - stereo mix, single tracked b vocals, no organ, no fadeout
Think For Yourself - stereo mix, no fuzz guitar, no electric piano
The Word - stereo mix, no fadeout
Wait - stereo mix, no tambourine, no wah guitar, no vocal overdubs
Run For Your Life - stereo mix, no fadeout
Yellow Submarine - no brass or sound effects, full ending
And Your Bird Can Sing - vocals and guitars only
Fixing A Hole - vocals and guitars only
She's Leaving Home - vocals only
Lovely Rita - vocals, guitar, piano and sound effects only
Sgt. Pepper Reprise - stereo mix, no sound effects, clean ending
All You Need Is Love - harpsichord, guide vocal, double bass, voilin and more
Hey Bulldog - alternate stereo mix, no fadeout
Dear Prudence - guitars, tambourine, piano and vocals only, full ending
While My Guitar Gently Weeps - acoustic guitar, spoons, tambourine and vocals only
Don't Let Me Down - vocals and guitars only
Oh Darling - stereo mix, no guitar overdubs
Here Comes The Sun - vocals, acoustic guitars and strings only
Because - vocals and moog only
You Never Give Me Your Money - vocals, piano, guitars, tambourine and chimes only
Sun King - vocals, organ and guitars only
Polythene Pam - vocals, acoustic guitar and percussion only
Golden Slumbers - orchestra and vocals only
Love You! - vocals only
The End - vocals and orchestra only

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment