Monday, March 7, 2016

RE-UP: The Beatles "Magical Mystery Demos" - 1CD

THE BEATLES :: MAGICAL MYSTERY DEMOS :: Magical Mystery Tour/Yellow Submarine Studio Outtakes 1967/1968

Publisher: Parlophone (Fake)
Reference: B45678967
Date: 1998
Made In: GB
Quality: Very Good/Excellent
Total duration: 63:59
Complete Artwork: Included

01. All Together On The Wireless Machine (Paul on the BBC 25.11.67)
02. Magical Mystery Tour (film version)
03. The Fool On The Hill (take 1 - demo version)
04. Magical Mellotron Music (incidental music)
05. Aerial Tour Instrumental (alternate version of "FLYING")
06. Where's The Bus (dialogue)
07. I Am The Walrus (take 7 - instrumental - a breakdown)
08. I Am The Walrus (take 9 - instrumental)
09. I Am The Walrus (final 'basic' version without overdubs)
10. Jessie's Dream (incidental music)
11. Blue Jay Way (rough mix)
12. They're Having A Lovely Time (dialogue)
13. Your Mother Should Know (take 1)
14. Hello Goodbye (take 1 - instrumental)
15. All You Need Is Love (original mono-mix with longer fade-out)
16. It's All Too Much (film version)
17. New Blue Meanies (dialogue)
18. All Together Now (mono-mix)
19. Hey Bulldog (mono-mix)
20. Across The Universe (alternative mix)
21. It's All Too Much (unedited long version)
22. Think For Yourself (studio talk 1965, part of which was used in the "YELLOW SUBMARINE" film)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment