Tuesday, February 16, 2016

RE-UP: The Beatles "More River Rhine Tapes" - 1CD - 1969 outtakes

The Beatles
More River Rhine Tapes
artwork included

Get Back (Fast version)
I Got A Feeling
Oh! Darling
Gimme Some Truth
Yakety Yak / High Ho Silver
Let It Down
Across The Universe
Rock And Roll Music
Watching Rainbows
Lookin Out The Window
She Came In Through The Bathrom
Child of Nature
Golden Slumbers
Chi Chi Cha
Pauls piano piece
Something with John
High Heeled Sneakers
Old Brown Shoe
Another Day
Back Seat Of My Car
Better Get Home
Get Back (Slow version)
The House Of The Rising Sun
Shakin In the 60s
One After 909
Don't Let Me Down
Get Off
Let It Be
Two Of Us

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment