Friday, October 23, 2015

RE-UP: Paul McCartney live in Rotterdam 1989 - 2CD - November 7

Paul McCartney - In The Windy Port Of Rotterdam

Venue: Ahoy Sportspaleis, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Date: Tuesday, November 7th 1989
Label:  Holy Cow
Source: audience recording

Complete concert. Nothing was released officially ("Tripping The Live Fantastic" contains 2 songs from Rotterdam shows, but from different dates: November 8th and 10th).

Disc 1:
01. Figure Of Eight
02. Jet
03. Rough Ride
04. Got To Get You Into My Life
05. Band On The Run
06. Ebony And Ivory
07. We Got Married
08. Maybe I'm Amazed
09. The Long And Winding Road
10. The Fool On The Hill
11. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
12. Good Day's Sunshine
13. Can't Buy Me Love
14. Put It There / Hello Goodbye
15. Things We Said Today
16. Eleanor Rigby

Disc 2:
01. This One
02. My Brave Face
03. Back In The USSR
04. I Saw Her Standing There
05. Twenty Flight Rock
06. Coming Up
07. Let It Be
08. Ain't That A Shame
09. Live And Let Die
10. Hey Jude
11. Applause
12. Yesterday
13. Get Back
14. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End

Band members:
Paul McCartney - vocal, guitar, bass, piano
Linda McCartney - back vocal, keyboards, percussion
Robbie McIntosh - back vocal, guitar
Hamish Stuart - back vocal, guitar, bass
Paul "Wix" Wickens - back vocal, keyboards
Chris Whitten - drums

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment