Friday, October 28, 2011

John Lennon at Ascot Sound Studios June 1971 - 1DVD

John Lennon
Ascot Sound Studios
Tittenhurst Park
Sunninghill, Berkshire U.K.
June, 1971

No Artwork
Chapters: 1
NTSC / Stereo
TRT: 38:20
Audio codec: AC3
Audio bitrate: 256 kb/s
Video codec: MPEG2
Video bitrate: 6870 kb/s
Picture resolution: 720x480

John Lennon, Yoko Ono, George Harrison, Klaus Voormann,
Nicky Hopkins, Phil Spector, Mal Evans

Thirty-eight minutes of raw footage from the "Imagine" sessions.
Rehearsal for "Oh My Love".

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here

Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here
Download part 6 here
Download part 7 here

No comments:

Post a Comment